Dangerous To Know

I’m mad, bad, and dangerous to know
I built my house outta snow
And my wife’s an Eskimo …
I’m bad …
Bad …

I was walkin’ down the street
Didn’t have shoes on my feet
Sometimes I bite
Most times I just bark
My good friend’s a dolphin
She beat up a shark

Before the zoo-keepers throw me in a zoo
I’m gonna peck away at mad manifesto two
And while some still think that money talks
This poor Jack is still climbing bean stalks

Read this riddle as a clue
You be me and I be you
Do your self a favor if you dare
Roll your cursor here and there

Leave a Reply

